Walking! – DAY 345

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth! We survived our 8-day road trip to South Carolina (several blog posts about this later) and I squeezed in a curriculum meeting at work and a play date before a 4-day visit from the in-laws, who left last night. And Bug started teething again; his molars are killing both him and my general productivity. 😉

So, I have a little catching up to do. Bug started walking! (These don’t show his first steps – it was so unexpected I wasn’t ready! And he now walks better and slightly more willingly than what you see here.)

2 thoughts on “Walking! – DAY 345

    • It sure is! I’m excited to go back because I really missed my job. I’m excited for Bug and all the new things he’ll be learning at daycare. But I’m sad about the things he does that I’ll be missing too.

Leave a Reply

