Easter Time – DAY 230

I took almost all of these pictures the day before Easter, and forgot to take a family picture of the 3 of us all dressed up. Fail! I feel quite guilty about the last part. 😦 Anyhow, here are the pictures I did take.

Daddy Bug bought the two prettiest bunches of sunflowers and Gerbera daisies & I arranged them for our centerpiece.

Mimi and I arranged the bowl of Peeps.

Mimi found the cutest chocolate bunnies and carrots!

Everyone had their own set at their plate. πŸ™‚

I dyed Easter eggs with a kit that came with Bug's Easter bunny from Grandmama.

Aunt Mandy brought the idea and the materials for Bug to make this springtime craft.

He let me trace only one hand for the wings, which he found absolutely fascinating. He wasn't so fascinated when I held down the second hand, so I traced the original hand's tracing for the second wing.

Hottie Aunt Lana! And to think she didn't want her picture taken.

Candy basket!

Bug's Easter bunny treats from Mimi and Pappy.

Bubbles specifically from Pappy ❀

My cute chocolates from Pappy πŸ˜€

Easter Bunny? No, Aunt Mandy!

My sweet Bug and his Easter bunny from Grandmama.

Happy Easter!

2 thoughts on “Easter Time – DAY 230

  1. So cute! I forgot to get a picture of the 3 of us on Easter, too. I’m annoyed because I actually didn’t even get a picture of Analise once she had her whole outfit on. She had a little sweater to go over her dress that kind of pulled the outfit together. Oh well! Do better with the next one? Ha! Because we certainly won’t have much else on our minds then, huh? πŸ™‚

    • Again, relieved it wasn’t just me. Haha, adding a second child to the mix sure will be interesting! They say the first child has the most pictures taken and subsequent children have less and almost none of just them, lol.

Leave a Reply

