1 Month Left!

I have one month left before my March for Babies local walk. You have been so generous – I’ve not only met, but exceeded my personal fundraising goal ($395!). THANK YOU!

But we’re not done yet. Team Patch, my team, is a little over half way to our team goal – we’re $635 short. If you haven’t donated but were thinking about it, please donate now.  The money my team raises will support March of Dimes research and programs that help moms have full-term pregnancies and babies begin healthy lives. And it will be used to bring comfort and information to families with a baby in newborn intensive care units, families like mine. If you would like more information, please click on the March for Babies link in the menu above or visit the official March for Babies site.

Instead of directing you to my fundraising site, please check out and donate to my team’s site instead. Thank you again for all your support!

(Personal March for Babies page on my blog.)

Leave a Reply

