Free Formula Giveaway!

Since we’ve weaned Bug from formula to whole milk (woot!), I have extra formula of all kinds and varieties up for grabs. I checked the dates and threw out all the expired stuff.

I’ve never done a blog giveaway before so here are the conditions…

  1. I don’t want to pay for shipping (that stuff is heavy!) but I don’t mind bringing it to you. As long as the drop off/pick up is no more than hour away from where I live. 😉
  2. Let me know what you want (any or all of it) by commenting on this post or emailing/tweeting/Facebooking me and we’ll set up where and when.
  3. First come, first served.
  4. Deadline: Any formula not spoken for by Easter will be given away to my church or local food pantry.

The Goods:

  • 3 cans of powdered Similac Advance
  • 1 can of powdered Similac Sensitive for Fussiness & Gas
  • 1 bottle (1 quart) of concentrated liquid Similac Sensitive for Fussiness & Gas
  • 1 bottle (1 quart) of ready-to-feed Similac Advance Organic
  • 1 nursette bottle (2 ounces) of ready-to-feed Similac Advance
  • 10 on-the-go bottles (6 ounces each) of ready-to-feed Similac Sensitive for Fussiness & Gas
  • 2 packets (makes one 4-ounce bottle bottle each) of powdered Enfamil Premium Infant

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Update: All the formula’s been spoken for in just 2 hours since I published this post. Phew, my mommy friends know when to pounce on a good deal. 😛

Leave a Reply

