Valentine’s Day – DAY 171

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Bug helped me make these valentines for the aunties last week so they could be mailed in time.

I made these using my Cricut paper cutting machine.

Bug added his thumbprints to the inside of each card.

Backs of the envelopes.

I also made these candy boxes with my Cricut for Daddy Bug, Mimi, and Pappy.

Front and tops.

Side #1

Side #2

Side #3

Bug was given a new set of clothes this weekend by our friends Sue and Andy! So of course we did a photo shoot. πŸ˜‰

The usual pose by the front door.

Was that a car?

My favorite!

Profile shot.

Mom, enough pictures. Stop.

Daddy Bug got me the most beautiful rose bouquet. Cutest jar too ❀

All the Valentine's Day booty including Mimi's lilies from Pappy.

I hope everyone reading this was able to spend time with their loved ones today.

Happy birthday to two of my blogger and real life friends, Diana and Shelley!

9 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day – DAY 171

  1. Pingback: Crafting in 2012 – DAY 172 | A Year of Mommy

Leave a Reply

