Monday, Monday – DAY 107

As you saw yesterday, I finished our Christmas cards! And how cool is this, they were ready so quickly that now they’re waiting to be shipped. Woot!

I had forgotten to include in yesterday’s post how awesome Shutterfly is. I’ve used them to make Bug’s baby shower invitations and birth announcements earlier this year, and even wedding photo albums for some of our family a few Christmases ago. Another factor in using Shutterfly for our cards was that I was given a $20 discount from Destination Maternity. I joined their email list when I bought maternity clothes from our local Motherhood Maternity store. I usually ignore most of those emails (especially now since I’m not pregnant and most importantly have NOT been wearing maternity clothes since spring ended!) but am so glad I didn’t skip this one. I only spent $38 on 75 cards, which included the envelopes to mail them in.

Some humor to start out the work week: 10 Things 90s Kids Will Have to Explain to Their Children 🙂

One thought on “Monday, Monday – DAY 107

  1. Pingback: A Merry McCoach Christmas – DAY 106 « A Year of Mommy

Leave a Reply

